## Fingal Masters Carnival History

Event #	Year	Club
1	2007	Fingal Beach
2	2008	Fingal Beach
3	2009	Avoca Beach
4	2010	Toowoon Bay
5	2011	North Avoca
6	2012	North Avoca
7	2013	Fingal Beach
8	2014	Fingal Beach
9	2015	Fingal Beach
10	2016	Terrigal
11	2017	Fingal Beach
12	2018	Terrigal
13	2019	Terrigal
14	2020	Fingal Beach
15	2021	COVID - 19
16	2022	North Avoca
17	2023	Shelly Beach
18	2024	Shelly Beach
19	2025	Storms/Beach Closures

First Event 20 January 2007

Clubs that have competed			
Over the years (From Memory)			
Listed Aphabetically			
1	Avoca Beach		
2	Birubi Point		
3	Catherine Hill Bay		
4	Caves		
5	Clovelly		
6	Coogee		
7	Cooks Hill		
8	Dixon Park		
9	Fingal Beach		
10	Lakes		
11	McMasters Beach		
12	Merewether		
13	Newcastle		
14	Nobbys		
15	North Avoca		
16	North Entrance		
17	Queenscliff		
18	Soldiers Beach		
19	Stockton		
20	Swansea - Belmont		
21	Tacking Point		

22	Tea Gardens/Hawks Nest
23	The Entrance
24	Toowoon Bay
25	Umina
26	Urunga

If I have missed your club please let me know training@fingalbeachslsc.com